AstroLibrary 🔎
Daily Personalized Horoscope ↗

What are the Oriental Quadrants?

The Oriental Quadrants in a birth chart consist of Houses 4, 5, 6, 10, 11, and 12. The technical definition is this: the section between the Ascendant and the Midheaven, and also the section between the Descendant and the I.C. (nadir).

If you divide the birth chart into 4, the Oriental Quadrants would be the top-left and the bottom-right quadrants of the birth chart.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Top   ↑