AstroLibrary 🔎
Daily Personalized Horoscope ↗

Which are the Cardinal Signs?

The cardinal signs of the zodiac are Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn.

There is one cardinal sign of each element. Aries is cardinal fire. Cancer is cardinal water. Libra is cardinal air. Capricorn is cardinal earth.

To learn more, see the Elements Lesson.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Top   ↑