Which are the Fixed Signs?

The fixed signs of the zodiac are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius, constituting the Fixed Quadruplicity.

There is one fixed sign of each element. Taurus is fixed earth. Leo is fixed fire. Scorpio is fixed water. Aquarius is fixed air.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Discover Your Optimum Career Path with Basic Astrology ON SALE!