AstroLibrary 🔎
Daily Personalized Horoscope ↗

What are the Major Aspects?

The aspects in astrology that are commonly known as the major aspects are the conjunction (0°), the sextile (60°), the square (90°), the trine (120°), and the opposition (180°).

The rest of the aspects are commonly known as the minor aspects.

To learn more, see the Aspects Lesson.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Top   ↑