Which are the Mutable Signs?

The mutable signs of the zodiac are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces.

There is one mutable sign of each element. Gemini is mutable air. Virgo is mutable earth. Sagittarius is mutable fire. Pisces is mutable water.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Discover Your Optimum Career Path with Basic Astrology ON SALE!