Astrology Library home🔎

Which are the Earth Signs of the zodiac?

The earth signs of the zodiac are Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn. They are considered the practical ones.

There is one earth sign for each quality. Capricorn is cardinal earth. Taurus is fixed earth. Virgo is mutable earth.

See characteristics of the earth signs.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ