AstroLibrary 🔎
Daily Personalized Horoscope ↗

Which are the Fire Signs of the zodiac?

The fire signs of the zodiac are Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. They are considered the inspirational signs in the sense that they inspire action.

There is one fire sign for each quality. Aries is cardinal fire. Leo is fixed fire. Sagittarius is mutable fire.

See general characteristics of the fire signs.

See the love style of fire signs.

Other Elements

See which are the air signs, or the earth signs, or the water signs.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Top   ↑