AstroLibrary 🔎
Daily Personalized Horoscope ↗

Which are the Water Signs of the zodiac?

The water signs of the zodiac are Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces. They are considered emotional.

There is one water sign for each quality. Cancer is cardinal water. Scorpio is fixed water. Pisces is mutable water.

See general characteristics of the water signs.

See the love style of water signs.

Other Elements

See which are the air signs, or the earth signs, or the fire signs.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Top   ↑