AstroLibrary 🔎
Daily Personalized Horoscope ↗

Which are the Air Signs in the zodiac?

The air signs of the zodiac are Gemini, Libra, Aquarius. They are considered the mental or intellectual signs.

There is one air sign for each quality. Libra is cardinal air. Aquarius is fixed air. Gemini is mutable air.

See general characteristics of the air signs.

See the love style of air signs.

Other Elements

See which are the earth signs, or the water signs, or the fire signs.

←   Back to Astrology FAQ

Top   ↑